Latest news

Climate and Energy

DateTitle
Wed 15th Jan '14Tell Cameron to say no to fracking
Wed 18th Sep '13No fracking in Wales rally
Wed 28th Aug '13Frac sand mining
Wed 24th Jul '13Help end fuel poverty
Thu 6th Jun '13Energy Bill clean power vote
Thu 10th Jan '13Renewable Energy
Sat 27th Oct '12why Coal Seam Gas extraction is bad
Sat 8th Sep '12Renewable energy photo competition winners
Sat 1st Sep '12Energy Efficiency
Sat 28th Jul '12Stand up to George Osbourne
Mon 2nd Jul '12Support the Green Investment Bank
Sat 10th Mar '12Tell Norway to ditch Shell
Sat 25th Feb '12LEGO buys wind turbines
Tue 3rd Jan '12Final Demand campaign update
Sat 1st Jan '11Reduce your ecological footprint
Wed 1st Dec '10Small-scale renewable energy
Fri 18th Jun '10Nuclear
Sat 1st May '10Climate and energy